Can you guys do me a favor? This concerns my best friend!




Ashley J and Me.

 Okay for those who could freak out over my titling ‘Best Friend’. I have my online best friends, and then I have my at home best friends, who I don’t get to see much! (hint-hint ASHLEY)
I am just as equally close to my online and at home best friends actually. I tell just as much about myself and I also talk to them just as much. It’s on equal bounds here! lol.

The girl in this pic on my left, this is Ashley Jenkins. ❤ Me at home bestie! We’ve known each other since we were like eleven! We met in bible school, and ever since then we’ve been like sisters!
Remember this Ashley?
“Ohmmmmmm.” *stand in a yoga stance and closes eyes*
We never made the full M-O-S-E-S in that basketball game did we??!
haha.
We were all stuck with “MMmm–“ haha. That’s how we roll, we aren’t basketball cordinated okay! lol.

Anywho, she has this blog…ya know? And she only has like TWO followers! And she writes pretty meaningful blogs. I tear up on every one of them.

Can you guys give her a follow for me?

PUH-LEASE?

Click here for Ashley’s blog!

Well I’m off to go write some I guess! 🙂

With lots of love, Kristia S.<3<3<3
God Bless<3<3<3
1 Peter 4:10

2 thoughts on “Can you guys do me a favor? This concerns my best friend!

Leave a Reply

